Funko has put a quintuple set of Pop! Angry rock songs from the great North American hard rock band Aerosmith, formed in 1970 in the city of Boston.

The Aerosmith Funko Pop! Vinyl Figure 5-Pack comes with 5 stylized dolls of the band members with iconic outfits worn over the years: Steven Tyler (vocals) with his big mouth, Joe Perry (guitar), Tom Hamilton (bass), Joey Kramer (drums) and Brad Whitford (guitar).

The dolls measure approximately 10 cm tall and come packaged together in a box with a window. The set was licensed and officially approved by the band Aerosmith.

The Aerosmith Funko Pop! Vinyl Figure 5-Pack costs US$59.99 on pre-order from Entertainment Earth, which accepts orders from Brazil.

See more Rock toys here on the Toy Blog.

Via Funko.

Bonecos Pop! Rocks Aerosmith

Bonecos Pop! Rocks Aerosmith


Leave a Reply