The last team that will participate in the Game Changers Championship was defined in the early hours of this Sunday (29). A Edward Gaming won the ZETA Division3-1 and qualified for the inclusive world cup VALUING

The inclusive world cup takes place between November 28th and December 3rd in São Paulo. Furthermore, the championship will be open to the public and tickets are already sold out.

Which teams qualified for the Game Changers Championship?

The championship will feature eight teams from various VALORANT regions. Since they are from EMEA, Pacific, Americas e Asia.

  • Team Liquid – Brasil
  • Version1 – United States
  • Evil Geniuses GC – United States
  • BBL Queens – Türkiye
  • KRÜ Blaze – Chile
  • Team SMG GC – Filipinas
  • G2 Gozen – Europa
  • Chao Hui EDward Gaming – China
(Photo: Reproduction/Riot Games)

Who will represent Brazil at the inclusive World Cup?

A Team Liquid Brazil is the Brazilian representative team. The players won the last stage and accumulated points to participate in the world cup.

Furthermore, this is the second time that the Brazilian team will be present in the competition. In 2022, the players reached the semifinals and won third place.

However, the lineup had some changes, after the organization announced the signing of the trio beard, stop e isa.

Raquel Ferreira
published in October 29, 2023


Leave a Reply